## COMMISSIONS WATCH NATIONAL PEACE AND RECONCILIATION COMMISSION [11th February 2018]



THEOD RELEASE

NPRC COMMISSIONERS

Following numerous inacurate media publications regarding its composition the National Peace and Reconciliation Commission wishes to advise the public and all stakeholders that the following are the Commissioners:

Commissioner Lilian Chigwedere (Deputy Chairperson) Commissioner Dr Geoffrey Chada Commissioner Dr Golden Chekenyere Commissioner Patience Chiradza Commissioner Rev Charles Masunungure Commissioner Netty Musanhu Commissioner Leslie Ncube Commissioner Choice Ndoro

Full biographies of the Commissioners are available and will be shared with the public through the Commission website which should be running in the near future.

Lilian Chigwedere (Commissioner) Deputy Chairperson National Peace and Reconciliation Commission.

9 February 2018 Harare

Veritas makes every effort to ensure reliable information, but cannot take legal responsibility for information supplied To subscribe or unsubscribe from this mailing list please email <u>billwatch@mango.zw</u> If you wish to contact Veritas please email veritas @mango.zw

If you are requesting legislation please email veritas@mango.zw or look for it on www.veritaszim.net



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.