2 MASHONALAND PROGRAMME Suite 3 1 Raleigh Street Kopje Harare, Zimbabwe POST: P O Box 5465 Harare MASHONALAND TRUSTEES Professor Geoffrey Feltoe [Joint Chairperson] Dr Frances Lovemore Dr Faith Ndebele Dr Mary Bassett Dr William Johnson Fr Edward Rogers SJ Sr Janice McLaughlin Mrs Beatrice Mtetwa CONTACT: Tel: (263-04) 792 222, 737 509 Fax: (263-04) 731 660 email: amani@ echo.icon.co.zw http://www.oneworld.org/amani AMANI Trust: Organised Violence and Torture in the June 2000 General Election in Zimbabwe

Select target paragraph3